header-ghins

NEWS


Insurance News

  Videos

EVENTS


Mini Vention 2016

Mini Vention 2016 Mini Vention 2016 Mini Vention 2016 Mini Vention 2016

Alliance Convention

Alliance Convention Alliance Convention Alliance Convention Alliance Convention Alliance Convention Alliance Convention Alliance Convention Alliance Convention

SUBMISSIONS/SOLICITATION

For proper consideration emails should be directed to the appropriate department. The email addresses for the departments are: Underwriting (underwriting@ghins.com), Marketing (marketing@ghins.com), Accounting (accounting@ghins.com) and Claims (claims@ghins.com). No contract for products or services or submissions in need of approval are authorized by Global Hawk Insurance Company unless the contract is submitted to and approved by a member of the management team. Managers authorized to give approval are: Jasbir Singh (JST@GHINS.com), Sandeep Sahota (SSahota@GHINS.com), Geet Prasad (GPrasad@GHINS.com), Pavan Bains (PBains@GHINS.com) and Kelly Myers (KMyers@GHINS.com). Any approval by e-mail must come from the above e-mail accounts to be binding on Global Hawk Insurance Company. We expressly deny any contractual obligation unless one of the authorized managers confirms receipt and approval via email.

DISCLAIMER

Global Hawk proudly supports your Commercial Automobile Liability policy only. To ensure that we are able to provide our clients with the most convenient and cost effective service, we have worked diligently to gain secure partnerships with an array of top-rated insurance companies to provide for your PD, Cargo, GL, WC, etc. needs. Our underwriters welcome your inquiries.